Services For Community Organizations

Home / LASSA Services / Services For Community Organizations

Services for Community Organization include:

I. Onsite Services

Workshop Room_600

Board Room_500

LASSA extends the invitation to our community partners to utilize our equipped computer room and board room for their information sessions and meetings. For further information and bookings please contact us.

II. Offsite Services
To book one of our counsellors to deliver various settlement presentations for your clients and community groups at your location, please contact our office or our counselors directly at (613) 236-0003 or (613) 236-3111

Sid Samaha Foreign Credentials Recognition Officer ssamaha@lassa.ca ext. 223
Rita Attieh Settlement Counsellor with focus on Citizenship Development rita@lassa.ca ext. 226
Maral Boudakian Foreign Credentials Recognition Officer mboudakian@lassa.ca ext. 225
Naim Assemani Crisis & Settlement Counsellor nassemani@lassa.ca ext. 224
Samia Ben Salah Job Search Workshop Facilitator / Employment Counsellor sbsalah@lassa.ca ext. 229
Nassiba Khelifi Settlement Counsellor nkhelifi@lassa.ca ext. 245
Leila Imesh NSP Social Service Worker limeish@lassa.ca ext. 227

LASSA Events

There are no upcoming events.

Translate »